Amy’s Enchanted Transition: MTF 5 months on HRT and 1st date!

I love Amy’s blog – she’s the glass half full to my glass half empty. Have a read!

Don't make me choose!

So I have this little journal where I write down distinguishing HRT changes as I notice them.  This month I’ve had the least to write about, yet I’ve experienced the most profound changes.  They can’t be explained without pouring over microscopic evidence, but now more than ever, when I look at most of my body I can really see it.

Changes Diary

Day 126 – Testicles seem about 60% of original size;  My hips have grown so much that I have to pull trousers around my hips to get them on;  Weight is much more difficult to lose, but my waist still seems slimmer;  My breasts are shinier and squishier.

Day 132 – Wearing a bra is no longer optional, especially if I intend to run down stairs, because ouch.

Day 145 – My head hair is growing very quickly, while most body hair (except facial, public and nipple) is…

View original post 2,382 more words

This entry was posted in Re-blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

